Skip Content

Quality Mark Universities - Scotland

If you are an institution with the Quality Mark and your contact details are incorrect or are not displayed, please email us.

Click on the name of the university to go through to webpages with information about some of the specific support on offer to care leavers at the university:

 

 

 

Aberdeen, University of

Christopher Sojka

c.sojka@abdn.ac.uk

01224 273 107

Expires 26/03/16

 

     Abertay Dundee

 

Abertay Dundee, University of

James Nicholson

J.nicholson@abertay.ac.uk

01382 308 051

Expires 20/06/2016

   
            Edinburgh Napier University 

Edinburgh Napier University

Caroline Moffat

c.moffat@napier.ac.uk

0131 455 3372

Expires 26/08/2015

   
Glasgow Caledonian

Glasgow Caledonian University

Karen MacFarlane

k.macfarlane@gcu.ac.uk

0141 273 1341

Expires 14/10/2017

   

 

 

Robert Gordon University $

 

 

 Robert Gordon University

 Charley Buchan

 c.buchan2@rgu.ac.uk

 01224 263 092

Expires 22/01/2017

   

 

 

  Glasgow

 

Glasgow, University of 

Daniel Keenan

daniel.keenan@glasgow.ac.uk

01413 304 022

Expires 26/07/2016

   
   

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Suzanne Kay 

S.Kay2@rcs.ac.uk

0141 270 8368

Elaine Hook

E.Hook@rcs.ac.uk

0141 270 8281

Expires 22/01/2016

   
St Andrews University logo

St Andrews, University of

Mike Johnson

schools.access@st-andrews.ac.uk

01344 462 346

Expires 20/06/2016

   

 

         University of Stirling

 

Stirling, University of

Jill Stevenson

jill.stevenson@stir.ac.uk

01786 466802

Expires 14/10/2015

   

 

         Strathclyde

 

Strathclyde, University of

Deborah Duncan

d.duncan@strath.ac.uk

0141 548 4248

Expires 08/08/2016

   
 UWS

University of the West of Scotland

Jane O'Rorke

jane.ororke@uws.ac.uk

0141 849 4126

Expires 22/12/2015

   

 

 

 

 

 Go back to the top

QM colleges

QM universities