Skip Content

Quality Mark Universities - Scotland

If you are an institution with the Quality Mark and your contact details are incorrect or are not displayed, please email us.

Click on the name of the university to go through to webpages with information about some of the specific support on offer to care leavers at the university:

 

 

Aberdeen, University of

 

 

     Abertay Dundee

 

Abertay Dundee, University of

James Nicholson

Head of Student Services

J.nicholson@abertay.ac.uk

01382 308 051
   
      Edinburgh Napier University 

Edinburgh Napier University

George Wilson

Student Learning Adviser 

g.wilson@napier.ac.uk

0131 455 3372

   
   Glasgow Caledonian

Glasgow Caledonian University

Karen MacFarlane

Widening Participation Development Manager

k.macfarlane@gcu.ac.uk

0141 273 1341
   

 

 

Robert Gordon University $

 

 

 Robert Gordon University

 Charley Buchan

 Project Officer, Wider Access,              Study Skills and Access Unit

 c.buchan2@rgu.ac.uk

 01224 263 092

   

 

 

        Glasgow

 

Glasgow, University of 

Daniel Keenan

Care Leaver support coordinator

daniel.keenan@glasgow.ac.uk

01413 304 022
   
   

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Suzanne Kay 

Widening Access and Participation Manager (pre-HE guidance)

S.Kay2@rcs.ac.uk

0141 270 8368

Elaine Hook

 International and Student Experience Officer (undergraduate guidance)

E.Hook@rcs.ac.uk

0141 270 8281

   
St Andrews University logo

St Andrews, University of

Mike Johnson

Director of Access

schools.access@st-andrews.ac.uk

01344 462 346

   

 

         University of Stirling

 

Stirling, University of

Jill Stevenson

Head of Student Support Services

jill.stevenson@stir.ac.uk

01786 466802

   

 

         Strathclyde

 

Strathclyde, University of

Deborah Duncan

Education Adviser

d.duncan@strath.ac.uk

0141 548 4248

   
 UWS

University of the West of Scotland

Jane O'Rorke

Senior Education Guidance Advisor

Community Engagement, Spiritual Care and Care Leaver Co-ordinator

jane.ororke@uws.ac.uk

0141 849 4126
   

 

 

 

 

 Go back to the top

QM colleges

QM universities