Skip Content

Quality Mark Further Education Colleges- England

The following Further Education Colleges have been awarded with the Quality Mark. If you are an institution with the Quality Mark and your contact details are incorrect or are not displayed, please email us.

Use the following links to skip to: Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales.

The links for each individual college below will open up webpages with information about the support available to care leavers:

England


   

   Asphaleia

Asphaleia

Katerina Rodger

Operations Development Manager

katerinarodger@asphaleia.co.uk

01903 522966

   
Blackpool and the Fylde College logo

Blackpool and the Fylde College

Susan Crosbie (Further Education)

Employability Team Manager

sue.crosbie@blackpool.ac.uk

01253 504353

   

 

    Bournemouth and Poole College

Bournemouth and Poole College

Naomi Mondino

Student Welfare Manager

mondinon@bpc.ac.uk

01202 205974

   
         Bradford College 

Bradford College

John Harmasch

Welfare Advisor

j.harmasch@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

01274 433208

   

 

 

       Bromley College

 

 

 

Bromley College of Further and Higher Education

Liz Watson

Desingated Member of Staff for Looked After

Children and Young Care Leavers

Elizabeth.Watson@bromley.ac.uk

0208 295 7000

   
      Brooklands College logo

 

Brooklands College

Expired 20/04/15


 

   
Logo

Burton and South Derbyshire College

Paula Senior

Tutorial Resources Coordinator / Safeguarding Officer

paula.senior@bsdc.ac.uk

01283 494450

   
           Logo

Bury College

Krissy Petrie

Director of Student Quality 

krissy.petrie@burycollege.ac.uk

0161 280 8479

   
   Carlisle College Logo

 

Carlisle College

Elaine Price

Vice Principal

eprice@carlisle.ac.uk

01228 822875

   
Chelmsford college logo

Chelmsford College

Elizabeth Tugwell

Support and Intervention Team Leader

tugwelle@chelmsford.ac.uk

01245 265 611 x3317

   
City College Norwich logo

City College Norwich

Helen Richardson-Hulme

Director of Student Services

hrichardsonhulme@ccn.ac.uk

01603 773 070

   
City of Stoke on Trent Sixth Form College 

City of Stoke on Trent Sixth Form College

Nigel Mansfield

Director of Student Services

nigel.mansfield@stokesfc.ac.uk

01782 854 219

   
             College of North West London

 

College of North West London

Ben Humpage

Head of Student Development Services

ben.humpage@cnwl.ac.uk

020 8208 5000

 

   
        Logo   

Derby College

Guy Hodgkinson

Team Manager - Learner Engagement

guy.hodgkinson@derby-college.ac.uk

0300 123 7890 X 4256

   
            Ealing, Hammersmith and West London college logo

Ealing, Hammersmith & West London College

Gary Fisher

LAC Mentor

lac@gspace.wlc.ac.uk

07824 383 638

   
        East Kent College logo

East Kent College

Janet Pearson

Student Service Support Officer

Janet.pearson@eastkent.ac.uk

01843 605040 ext 5647

   
East Surrey College logo

East Surrey College

Gwen Hurrion

Associate Director of Client Services

ghurrion@esc.ac.uk

01737 772 611

   
Exeter College

 

Exeter College 

Expired 08/09/14

 

 

   
 Guildford College logo

 

The Guildford College Group 

Expired 08/03/14

 

 

   
    Hadlow logo 

Hadlow College

James Cluskey

Day Warden- DMS

James.Cluskey@hadlow.ac.uk

01732 850551

   

 

Hereward College

Hereward College

Jon Clugston

Vice Principal

Jon.clugston@hereward.ac.uk

02476 426130

   
Hugh Baird college logo

Hugh Baird College

Janine Hopewell

Retention & Progression Co-ordinator for Health & Wellbeing; LAC Co-ordinator; Safeguarding Officer

janine.hopewell@hughbaird.ac.uk

0151 353 4462

   
KGV

King George V College

Expired 17/12/14

   
         Logo

Lambeth College

Bernard Aidoo

Turtorial Learning Coach Coordinator

baidoo@lambeth.ac.uk

020 7501 5317

   
         Middlesbrough College              

Middlesbrough College

Mike Bulmer

Student Service Manager

Mj.bulmer@mbro.ac.uk

01642 333527

   
      Midkent college logo

MidKent College

Carolle Allman

Student Welfare Officer

carole.allman@midkent.ac.uk

01634 383 618

   
    Nescot college logo

 

Nescot College

Expired 28/01/15


   
       NULC

Newcastle-under-Lyme College

Jayne Green

Inclusive Services Coordinator

jayne.green@nulc.ac.uk

01782 254 250

   
    Northbrook College logo

Northbrook College

Catherine Sezen

Head of 14-19

c.sezen@nbcol.ac.uk

01903 606 330

   
   NWHC logo

North Warwickshire and Hinckley College

Lesley Elaine Lees

Designated Work for Looked After Children and Care Leavers

lesley.lees@nwhc.ac.uk

024 7624 3000 ext. 3032

   
     Oaklands 

Oaklands College

Dawn Brown

College Secretary and Clerk to the Corporation

dawn.brown@oaklands.ac.uk

01727 737 737

   
   Peterborough Regional College logo 

Peterborough Regional College

Joanne Hather-Dennis

Executive Director (Students)

joanne.hather-dennis@peterborough.ac.uk

01733 762 278

   

 

Logo

 

Portsmouth College

Liz Gouge

Student Services Team Leader

liz.gouge@portsmouth.ac.uk

023 9234 4354

   

 

   Salford City College

Salford City College

Rebekah Wilkins

Rebekah.wilkins@salfordcc.ac.uk

Barbara Weilding

Barbara.weilding@salfordcc.ac.uk

0161 631 5000

   

 

 

 

     Sheffield College

 

The Sheffield College

Hannah Dulieu

Vulnerable Young People Progression Pathway Development Manager

hannah.dulieu@sheffliedcol.ac.uk

Caroline Morrison

Principle Leading on Student Support and Safeguardian

caroline.morrison@seffieldcol.ac.uk

0114 260 2600

   
     South Leicestershire College logo

South Leicestershire College

Tracey Forman

Head of Student Services

tracey.forman@slcollege.ac.uk

0116 264 3535

   
          South Staffordshire College

 

South Staffordshire College

Expired 14/03/15

 


   
     St Brendan's logo 

St Brendan's Sixth Form College

Bernice Slate

Additional Learning Support Officer

bst@stbrn.ac.uk

0117 903 8865

   
    Stoke on Trent College logo

Stoke-on-Trent College

Jane Dunning

Careers & H.E. Coordinator

jdunn1sc@stokecoll.ac.uk

01782 603 514

   
Telford College logo

Telford College of Arts and Technology

Pam Kaminski

Learner Services Manager

pam.kaminski@tcat.ac.uk

 01952 642 471

   
       Uxbridge College logo

Uxbridge College

Lydia Ansong

Student Support Officer

lansong@uxbridgecollege.ac.uk

01895 853 380

   
   Wakefield college logo

Wakefield College

Expired 15/02/15

 

   
Warks col

 

Warwickshire College

Expired 17/12/14

 


 


 

     Weston College

Weston College 

Karen Worthington

LDD Strategic and Innovation Lead

Karen.worthington@weston.ac.uk

01934 411412

   
Weymouth College logo $

Weymouth College

Expired 18/12/14


   
Yeovil college logo

Yeovil College

Angela Coward

Head of Learner Support Services

angela.coward@yeovil.ac.uk

01935 845 354

   
  Go back to the top

QM Universities