Skip Content

Quality Mark Further Education Colleges- England

Use the following links to skip to: Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales.

The links for each individual college below will open up webpages with information about the support available to care leavers:

England


   

   Asphaleia

Asphaleia

Katerina Rodger

katerinarodger@asphaleia.co.uk

01903 522966

Expires 31/07/2017

   
Blackpool and the Fylde College logo

Blackpool and the Fylde College

Susan Crosbie (Further Education)

sue.crosbie@blackpool.ac.uk

01253 504353

Expires 24/04/2017

   

 

    Bournemouth and Poole College

Bournemouth and Poole College

Naomi Mondino

mondinon@bpc.ac.uk

01202 205974

Expires 01/07/2017

   
         Bradford College 

Bradford College

John Harmasch

j.harmasch@bradfordcollege.ac.uk

01274 433208

Expires 23/05/2017

   

 

 

       Bromley College

 

 

 

Bromley College of Further and Higher Education

Liz Watson

Elizabeth.Watson@bromley.ac.uk

0208 295 7000

Expires 24/03/2017

   
      Brooklands College logo

 

Brooklands College

Expired 20/04/15


 

   
Logo

Burton and South Derbyshire College

Paula Senior

paula.senior@bsdc.ac.uk

01283 494450

Expires 31/07/2017

   
           Logo

Bury College

Krissy Petrie

krissy.petrie@burycollege.ac.uk

0161 280 8479

Expires 22/08/2016

   
   Carlisle College Logo

 

Carlisle College

Elaine Price

eprice@carlisle.ac.uk

01228 822875

Expires 18/02/2017

   
Chelmsford college logo

Chelmsford College

Elizabeth Tugwell

tugwelle@chelmsford.ac.uk

01245 265 611 x3317

Expires 20/06/2016

   
City College Norwich logo

City College Norwich

Expired 27/07/2015

   
City of Stoke on Trent Sixth Form College 

City of Stoke on Trent Sixth Form College

Nigel Mansfield

nigel.mansfield@stokesfc.ac.uk

01782 854 219

Expires 18/09/2015

   
             College of North West London

 

College of North West London

Ben Humpage

ben.humpage@cnwl.ac.uk

020 8208 5000

Expires 24/03/2017

   
        Logo   

Derby College

Guy Hodgkinson

guy.hodgkinson@derby-college.ac.uk

0300 123 7890 X 4256

Expires 31/07/2017

   
            Ealing, Hammersmith and West London college logo

Ealing, Hammersmith & West London College

Gary Fisher

lac@gspace.wlc.ac.uk

07824 383 638

Expires 29/09/2016

   
        East Kent College logo

East Kent College

Janet Pearson

Janet.pearson@eastkent.ac.uk

01843 605040 ext 5647

Expires 29/09/2016

   
East Surrey College logo

East Surrey College

Gwen Hurrion

ghurrion@esc.ac.uk

01737 772 611

Expires 17/01/2017

   
Exeter College

 

Exeter College 

Expired 08/09/14

 

 

   
 Guildford College logo

 

The Guildford College Group 

Expired 08/03/14

 

 

   
    Hadlow logo 

Hadlow College

James Cluskey

James.Cluskey@hadlow.ac.uk

01732 850551

Expires 19/08/2016

   

 

Hereward College

Hereward College

Jon Clugston

Jon.clugston@hereward.ac.uk

02476 426130

Expires 31/07/2017

   
Hugh Baird college logo

Hugh Baird College

Janine Hopewell

janine.hopewell@hughbaird.ac.uk

0151 353 4462

Expires 17/12/2016

   
KGV

King George V College

Expired 17/12/14

   
         Logo

Lambeth College

Bernard Aidoo

baidoo@lambeth.ac.uk

020 7501 5317

Expires 08/11/2015

   
         Middlesbrough College              

Middlesbrough College

Mike Bulmer

Mj.bulmer@mbro.ac.uk

01642 333527

Expires 24/03/2017

   
      Midkent college logo

MidKent College

Carolle Allman

carole.allman@midkent.ac.uk

01634 383 618

Expires 04/11/2016

   
    Nescot college logo

 

Nescot College

Expired 28/01/15


   
       NULC

Newcastle-under-Lyme College

Jayne Green

jayne.green@nulc.ac.uk

01782 254 250

Expires 15/07/2016

   
    Northbrook College logo

Northbrook College

Catherine Sezen

c.sezen@nbcol.ac.uk

01903 606 330

Expires 10/12/2016

   
   NWHC logo

North Warwickshire and Hinckley College

Lesley Elaine Lees

lesley.lees@nwhc.ac.uk

024 7624 3000 ext. 3032

Expires 18/12/2015

   
     Oaklands 

Oaklands College

Dawn Brown

dawn.brown@oaklands.ac.uk

01727 737 737

Expires 21/11/2016

   
   Peterborough Regional College logo 

Peterborough Regional College

Expired 27/07/2015

   

 

Logo

 

Portsmouth College

Expired 31/07/2015

   

 

   Salford City College

Salford City College

Rebekah Wilkins

Rebekah.wilkins@salfordcc.ac.uk

Barbara Weilding

Barbara.weilding@salfordcc.ac.uk

0161 631 5000

Expires 16/06/2017

   

 

 

 

     Sheffield College

 

The Sheffield College

Hannah Dulieu

hannah.dulieu@sheffliedcol.ac.uk

Caroline Morrison

caroline.morrison@seffieldcol.ac.uk

0114 260 2600

Expires 19/06/2017

   
     South Leicestershire College logo

South Leicestershire College

Tracey Forman

tracey.forman@slcollege.ac.uk

0116 264 3535

Expires 21/11/2016

   
          South Staffordshire College

 

South Staffordshire College

Expired 14/03/15

 


   
     St Brendan's logo 

St Brendan's Sixth Form College

Bernice Slate

bst@stbrn.ac.uk

0117 903 8865

Expires 18/09/2015

   
    Stoke on Trent College logo

Stoke-on-Trent College

Jane Dunning

jdunn1sc@stokecoll.ac.uk

01782 603 514

Expires 24/08/2015

   
Telford College logo

Telford College of Arts and Technology

Pam Kaminski

pam.kaminski@tcat.ac.uk

01952 642 471

Expires 19/06/2016

   
       Uxbridge College logo

Uxbridge College

Lydia Ansong

lansong@uxbridgecollege.ac.uk

01895 853 380

Expires 21/06/2016

   
   Wakefield college logo

Wakefield College

Expired 15/02/15

 

   
Warks col

 

Warwickshire College

Expired 17/12/14

 


 


 

     Weston College

Weston College 

Karen Worthington

Karen.worthington@weston.ac.uk

01934 411412

Expires 24/03/2017

   
Weymouth College logo $

Weymouth College

Expired 18/12/14


   
Yeovil college logo

Yeovil College

Angela Coward

angela.coward@yeovil.ac.uk

01935 845 354

Expires 08/11/2015

   
  Go back to the top

QM Universities